I Heart Lace

I absolutely LOVE lace. It also seems to be everywhere at the moment. On the edge of sleeves, covering jackets, seaming cushions and exploding off dresses. (Poking about in H&M yesterday I found an incredible 3D lace dress, will put it on here when they get it on their site..!)

Lace is all over Vogue too. I just had a quick flick through March whilst at work (naughty) and it was rammed full. I love it! Nude + lace = My Heaven. I am desperate to find some vintage lace dresses and do them up!

Here are a few lace snapshots from my favourite blogs/websites:

Images from: grey likes weddings, green wedding shoes, vintage wedding dress company, fashion toast

Yum!

Leave a Reply

