So right or so wrong?

I can’t decide with these ‘studio culottes’… deliciously right or horrifically wrong? Are you supposed to wear them in the ‘studio’? If so, I should definitely get a pair because I’m always there! They do look incredibly comfy, soft and great for lounging! (Apart from they are Ā£69.99! Zara)

However, I’m not sure I’ve ever fancied wearing another pair of culottes since my childhood ‘brownie’ days. Ahh good times. It was a bit cruel they made us wear pale yellow jumpers, brown culottes and a yellow hat! What do we think of these culottes though?

 

One response to “So right or so wrong?

  1. Georgie 10/02/2011 at 11:21 AM

    Wow ive never been so on the fence! I like but i can imagine the horendous styling that could accompany these and we’ll all end up looking like our grannies šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

